Happy Thanksgiving Sale! 10% OFF Plus Free Shipping on Ink and Toner Coupon code: HTG

Feedback from Customers

"Great products, awesome service. Was able to save 30% on ink. Free shipping... thank you! David Lee from Santa Monica, CA"  (Thursday 25 February, 2016)
David Lee


"Crazy Inkjets is the best place to get ink and toner. They always have the best price and the service is above and beyond. I know I can always get the product I need because they have a great inventory, and if they don't have it they will get it. Erica from Santa Monica, CA"  (Monday 15 May, 2017)
Mamalista's Way Erica


"This is still my favorite place for laser toner cartridges. I have never had any trouble with the cartridges I have purchased here. If you bring in your empty ones, they give you credit toward your purchase."  (Tuesday 09 May, 2017)
Kaaren D.


"I'm glad I was told about Crazy Ink Jets, Carl really does have the best prices on cartridges and toners! I will never buy from a retail store again. His prices are great! highly recommended. Sierra M. from Thousand Oaks, CA"  (Thursday 27 May, 2010)
Sierra M. from Thousand Oaks C


"Fabulous find! I was paying over $40 for my HP88XL ink and Crazy Ink Jets sells it for $19.95. What a savings. I'll use them from now on!
Diane B. from Woodland Hills, ca"  (Saturday 10 April, 2010)
Diane B.


"I was referred to Crazy guys from my neighbor who was happy with their services and prices. I started going a couple of months ago. The two gentlemen are always very helpful. I am now going at least once a week. They are polite and there shop is convenient: not in a busy complex. I hate crowds. I will continue to work with them and tell my associates. Pat L. from Woodland Hills, ca"  (Thursday 07 October, 2010)
Pat L.


"Fantastic prices on ink jet replacement, as well as toner cartridges. Their prices are considerably less than Staples, or even Costco. I go out of my way to buy my cartridges from them. Plus, they stand behind their products. If you ever have a problem, bring it back and they'll make it right. Frank B. from Agoura Hills, ca"  (Friday 04 February, 2011)
Frank B.


"My Name is Neil Friedman, I have been a customer for 3-years. Onit owner of store came to my home office on Sat Feb 5th to help me with a problem with my printer, which ended up being defective. This kind of service is outstanding you would not get from the big box stores. I like doing business in the neighborhood I live in. The service and pricing is outstanding, that's why I shop at Ctazy Ink Jets Woodland Hills, Calif. Thank you, Neil Friedman from woodland hills, ca"  (Wednesday 09 February, 2011)
Neil F.


"Good quality, 1/2 price for black ink Lisa F. from Tarzana, ca"  (Saturday 26 November, 2011)
Lisa F.


"This is the best ink resource around. Great prices and great customer service. I am a professional writer and editor, and I shop nowhere else. Sage K. from Topanga, CA "  (Tuesday 15 November, 2011)
Sage K.


"Great prices, great service and they stand behind their products. Diane D. from westwood, ca"  (Thursday 06 September, 2012)
Diane D.


"Stop looking for a place to get printer supplies. This is it. Steve H. from Cornell, ca"  (Thursday 06 September, 2012)
Steve H.


"I have been an IT consultant for many years and yet to meet ANYONE who is as knowledgeable about their product in this over-crowded fly-by-night field, or as concerned about the environment. FANTASTIC pricing, great support, fast delivery!!!!! A great match for anyone who needs ink or toner quickly and on a budget!! Jed B. from Calabasas, ca"  (Saturday 09 June, 2012)
Jed B.


"I've been a customer for many years and have always gotten good service. Recently, I had a printer cartridge problem and they took every possible way to find a solution. They went 'above and beyond.' As far as I'm concerned, this is the place to get your cartridges and for a great price. Thanks, Crazy Ink Jets!"  (Tuesday 18 September, 2012)
Wilma I.


"I have been using Crazy Inkjets for a few years now and they have great products and even better service. I had referred them to one of my customers, she ordered her cartridges via mail, got them and didn't know how to install them, the owner, Yaniv drove to her house and showed her how do install them! I have gotten my cartridges over night, hand delivered or at the counter waiting for me when I said I will come get them. What really impressed me is that a customer of mind called them and h"  (Friday 23 August, 2013)
Arman D.


"I been oridering my cartridges from Crazy Inkjets about a year, in search of a quality product for my laser printer Brother MFC-8510DN which takes the TN750. First time i call them up i was little bit worry about the quality of the product as i use them i feel 100% confident about the product. Quality that what they stand for, now i give them outstanding customer service, thanks to Kevin. why wait they have a well call I order me supplie well i am passing from the store they have already have it"  (Monday 25 November, 2013)
Gohar A.


"Outstanding customer service & caring staff! So rare these days; such a joy to find a business that values and serves the customer. Great on-line ordering! I been refilling my cartridges from Crazy Inkjets about a two years, in search of a quality product for my laser printer HP Color LaserJet CP6015dn which takes the CB380A CB381A CB382A CB383A plus the drum units CB385A. First time i call them up i was little bit worry about the quality of the product as i use them i feel 100% confident about "  (Tuesday 03 December, 2013)
Vladimiros T.


"I have a Canon PIXMA MP495 which uses PG210xl and CL211XL, I order from Crazy Inkjets, the product arrives next business day, I've been using their cartridges over a year, they work great! I save money, and I don't have to deal with lines at major stores. Best of all, they provide free shipping on all orders! That's something you wont get from most other places. I also have a laser printer, which uses Brother laser toner TN750 cartridges. These are often hard to find at big box store"  (Saturday 19 July, 2014)
M. Hep S.


"I called in and asked if they had my laser toner cartridge for my office printer HP Color Laser Jet Professional CP5225dn. Since my printer is older I wasn't sure if they would have it. They did so I went to the shop. I was greeted and processed. What a great shop. The owner and his colleague were very friendly and informative. I learned about what is up and coming in the ink/toner world which was very interesting and even about the integrity of my machine that I thought I was ready to repla"  (Friday 21 November, 2014)
Kelly C.


"I've used Crazy Inkjet products for several years now & recommend them & the store staff highly. Carl & crew are helpful, knowledgeable & NOT high pressure! I'm a professional writer, photographer & digital artist & have an Epson R2400 printer I use for my gallery-quality prints, but I use Crazy Inkjet cartridges for our other 3 printers (a Canon & 2 other Epsons). Once the staff learned what I do, they have never pressured me to buy their cartridges for the R2400. They know I have to us"  (Thursday 16 June, 2011)
Ken F.


"Yaniv truly cares about his customers. He is always helpful and offers great service! I've been a customer for over 6 years. I've bought several printers and many recycled ink cartridges from Crazy Inkjets. Good for the environment, and cheaper than Staples or Office Depot. If you bring in your old cartridges you get a discount on your new ones, on the spot. If you want to be sure they have the ink you need call ahead. They are always ready to help. Great business ethic too! Lori K. W"  (Tuesday 09 May, 2017)
Lori K.


"not sure what happen my hp OfficeJet Pro 8630 top feeder wasn't functioning, it went half way then it stops every time i try to make a copy. Kevin is great, he fixed the issue, then i bough hp950xl and hp951xl ink works great plus i saved money got a love this local guys such a great customer service. Tigran D. From Hidden Hills, CA"  (Friday 17 February, 2017)
Tigran D.


"great product. good service. fast shipping. the price was about half of what i usual l pay at the big chain stores. thanks guys keep up the good work, Jake S. From Van Nuys, CA"  (Tuesday 28 June, 2011)
Jake S.


"I have used them for over two years. Great prices, great service and they keep info on all your orders and the type of printers/ copy machines that match your orders, in case you forget the model numbers, etc., they have it! They recycle the empty toners & cartridges. Friendly staff too! Highly highly recommend them! Maryam M. From West Hills, CA"  (Tuesday 23 April, 2013)
Maryam M.


"REALLY REALLY great prices on ink. It's a quick in and out trip, too, so you don't have to battle an Office Depot or Staples crowd. I got 2 black cartridges for under $50! Yahoo! They ship anywhere in the US, too! Stacey B. From Woodland Hills, CA "  (Wednesday 29 October, 2008)
Stacey B.


"No parking in the area and it is off the beaten track. Yes they are good re-manufactured cartilages, but I've found new ones online cheaper. Kurt S. Bellflower, CA"  (Friday 09 September, 2011)
Kurt S.


"I read all the reviews and have to add my own. Yes, the shop is nestled between other small retailers but it's very accessible. The owner is delightful and again, he is very businesslike and knowledgeable. I have been buying my ink jet cartridges for a while and yes, they re-cycle your old ones and give you a refund on your new cartridges. The shop is spotless and very well organized. I don't bother going anywhere else for my cartridges now. Their prices are reasonable and I enjoy going "  (Wednesday 01 August, 2012)
Sonia F.


"I have been using their toner cartridges for almost a year. I was referred to this company by my brother in law who is an attorney. Out of all the cartridges I have purchase, only one was defective. When I returned it, it was cheerfully exchanged. This company personified INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! I went over today to purchase two cartridges and they were paving the street making it impossible for me to have access to the store. I parked across the street at the local Starbucks, called the st"  (Tuesday 13 November, 2012)
Ellen M.


"The best place to buy ink, hands down. The staff are friendly and helpful. You are in and out in 5 minutes, max! Love it. Kimi P. North Hills, CA"  (Tuesday 01 February, 2011)
Kimi P.


"I love these guys. They are always helpful, have great prices, always answer the phone with good advice, and deliver my stuff!!! They'll even take your old cartridges for recycling your hands. I don't even bother pricing on the net anymore, and forget Office Depot; these guys are way better. Susan C. from Topanga, CA"  (Sunday 08 July, 2012)
Susan C.


"I barely spotted this place on my way home from work one day.. it's sort of in a residential area and not in a big shopping area. But I filed it in the back of my head, since I got sick of spending big bucks at places like Office Depot on name brand inkjet cartridges for my HP printer. I finally went in when I needed a replacement, and they were fantastic. GREAT prices, and very friendly service. I'll definitely be back there again! J.C. from Hidden Hills, CA"  (Monday 10 October, 2011)
J C.


"I have been using Crazy Inkjets for a few years now and they have great products and even better service. I had referred them to one of my customers, she ordered her cartridges via mail, got them and didn't know how to install them, the owner, Yaniv drove to her house and showed her how do install them! I have gotten my cartridges over night, hand delivered or at the counter waiting for me when I said I will come get them. What really impressed me is that a customer of mind called them and h"  (Saturday 23 February, 2013)
David W.


"A nice place and nice people who know what they're doing. Yaniv and Carl are great with the customer service. If a cartridge is defective, they'll replace it...no fuss, no muss. Kristine C. from Reseda, CA"  (Friday 12 August, 2011)
Kristine C.


"Crazy Inkjets is the best. I Went in there today on my lunch break with a printer problem. A Gentlemen by the name of Yaniv helped me He got it fixed in 10 minutes so i still had time to get lunch for myself and i only had to pay for the new ink cartridge which the price of was super low compared to everyone else The service was great they really care about customers I live in van nuys and i will always now make the trip to make business with this fine company. Kevin M. from Van Nuys, CA"  (Monday 19 September, 2011)
Kevin M.


"The owner is loco for providing ink cartridges at "crazy" low prices. I also get my Ream of paper there. Compare prices from Staples, Office Depot, etc., they wont' beat Crazy Inkjets. No lines, no hassles & no unfriendly staff. Ask about their Fund raisers for Non-Profits. Mercy A. West Hills, CA"  (Monday 28 November, 2011)
Mercy A.


"I live locally and it's always a pleasure to frequent a local business over Amazon or the mega office supplies stores. PLUS, the printer cartridge I needed was $10 less than on line! A double win! Chloe C. Calabasas, CA"  (Monday 13 January, 2014)
Chloe C.


"Interesting name, really relates to nothing this business is about except the Ink they sell, nothing crazy except their wonderful prices. Not only great prices but really helpful, intuitive service. After they sold me the ink the guy asked if I knew how to put it in and then told me how. I was of course a little dense and couldn't find the right place to open on my printer. So I brought it in and without a word the guy started putting it in. The world needs more places and service like this"  (Thursday 06 January, 2011)
Scott R.


"After reading all the other stellar reviews, I drove to check this place out which is conveniently located up the street from my office. It's a cute little store front nuzzled between retailers on south Topanga which I typically don't often frequent. The owner came out and greeted me and was friendly. I only needed a black cart for my Canon all in one which he looked up quickly to make sure I would get the right one. Asked if I needed color to which I replied - "prolly not but since you&"  (Sunday 12 February, 2012)
Lane M.


"Extremely helpful and convenient. The price was great! I will never go back to Staples or Office Max! Mike S. from northridge, ca"  (Thursday 21 August, 2014)
Mike S.


"I have been using Crazy Inkjets since they have been at this location which is within walking distance of my office. The best prices and service you could ever ask for! They bring customer service up to a "top notch" level. I had a telephone marketer try to sell me their cartridges , and I was, reluctantly, going to try them thinking I was going to save $. Bottomline, they couldn't compete with CrazyInkJets, on any level. Karen G. from Commerce, CA"  (Thursday 10 October, 2013)
Karen G.


"I just brought in some old cartridges from my boss' HP printer... not only do they recycle them here, but the new ones you buy are SUPER cheap compared to Staples and other similar stores. Plus, the owner is a really nice guy! I live in Hollywood, walking distance to a Staples, and am seriously going to buy my printer ink here from now on! Emily K. from Santa Monica, ca"  (Tuesday 01 February, 2011)
Emily K.


"I have always felt this was a great place to get ink jets, but I am even happier now, because my printer stopped working right, and I took it in, and they serviced it, and now it's like I have a new machine. Thank you so much. This is still my favorite place for ink cartridges. I have never had any trouble with the cartridges I have purchased here. If you bring in your empty ones, they give you credit toward your purchase. Kaaren D. from Newbury Park, CA"  (Monday 16 July, 2012)
Kaaren D.


"These guys were fantastic! I ordered from them for the first time and I mis-read/ ordered the wrong ink. When I called to find out why it didn't work they were very nice and rather than just saying I screwed up ordering they offered to ship me the correct ink instead! Which they did promptly!! Will definitely be using these guys for my ink needs in the future!! Jasmin R. from Aliso Viejo, ca"  (Thursday 21 May, 2015)
Jasmine R.


"I go here when I need printer cartridge replacements. Good, friendly people, professional service and decent prices. The stuff is always so expensive but they manage to keep the prices relatively low. Doron K. from west Los Angeles, ca"  (Sunday 13 October, 2013)
Doron K.


"I've used Crazy Ink Jets for years -- if you have printers at your home or office, don't pay Manufacturer prices -- their "green" refills are the same quality and around half the price -- I love them!!! They're based in Woodland Hills on Topanga Cyn almost across the street from the Starbucks at Dumetz. I've also ordered from them over the phone and received my cartridges in a couple days -- easy to work with, no hassles -- they stand behind their product. Check them out online"  (Tuesday 21 June, 2016)
Jared G.


"I love these guys! They provide excellent customer service, great products, low pricing and they ship promptly. Once, I even called because I was interested in purchasing a new printer and the owner took his time to provide some recommendations after listening to my needs. Talk about above and beyond... I wouldn't go anywhere else."  (Thursday 06 February, 2014)
Benjamin L.


"Place is great. Way better than any big box office store that has zero customer service. Ask for Yaniv. He's great & will help you out."  (Friday 05 June, 2015)
Pat L.


"I can't say enough about how awesome this company is. The prices, the guarantee, the service, and the people- all top notch."  (Friday 31 July, 2015)
Holly G.


"Crazy Inkjet is the best place to get great deals on ink cartridges!! I have been going to Crazy Inkjet for 9 years! Yaniv is super reliable person and he gives me the best deals! Go to CRAZY INKJET"  (Wednesday 01 October, 2014)
Matteo J.


"Go here for all your ink refill needs! I used to go to Costco and Fry's to get my ink refilled, but then stumbled across this place. I will now always go here for my refills. Great prices! Quality ink. Can't beat it! Highly recommend!"  (Saturday 07 June, 2014)
Leo V.


"I called in and asked if they had my ink for my Brother 5250DN. Since my printer is older I wasn't sure if they would have it. They did so I went to the shop. I was greeted and processed. What a great shop, right there in Woodland Hills next to the Ameci's. The owner and his colleague were very friendly and informative. I learned about what is up and coming in the ink/toner world which was very interesting and even about the integrity of my machine that I thought I was ready to replace b"  (Tuesday 26 February, 2013)
Josh E.


"Super awesome staff. Always available for my last minute ink supply. Reasonably priced with amazing customer service. My go to ink shop!"  (Sunday 13 July, 2014)
Italian D.


"Great price and service. You can call them and they'll send the product you need quickly."  (Thursday 09 April, 2015)
James B.


"From my large format HP plotter, to the various ink and laserjet printers I've owned, I've never walked in here and not found what I needed in stock. Not once! Kevin and Yaniv are great guys, extremely knowledgeable, and they give you the sense that they really appreciate your business. Right across the street from Blinkie's Donuts, near Topanga and Dumetz, it's the best addition my neighborhood has had in years. (Feel free to use the Embassy Liquor parking lot....what the hell, "  (Tuesday 18 November, 2014)
Rich A.


"If your a business owner this is the spot for toner. I spend a lot of money on toner a month for my offices and this place cuts my cost about 28%. You must check them out they really are a hidden secret. 5 Stars!!!"  (Wednesday 12 August, 2015)
Armando S. Quartz Hill, Ca


"We have purchased ink from Crazy Ink Jets and couldn't be happier. Going there we purchased the ink and the rep forgot about a promotion they were running. Later that week the owner called to apologize and gave back the difference to us without us knowing! We are always happy to buy from there and tell everyone to do the same!"  (Sunday 19 April, 2015)
Marcelo M. Simi Valley, Ca


"I've been buying ink from here for a couple years now and I love it! They have the best prices and they recycle as well! Saving the planet one step at a time! I would recommend this place to anyone!"  (Tuesday 17 November, 2015)
Katie G. Hidden Hills, Ca


"Yaniv really knows printers. He's honest and fair. He even suggested that for what I needed for one of my printers I go elsewhere. For inkjets, everything comes next day and is guaranteed. Pricing is more than reasonable. Service is stellar. I highly recommend Crazy Inkjets"  (Thursday 09 April, 2015)
Kathy R. Woodland Hills, Ca


"Very happy with the service here. I had an issue with one of my cartridges and a replacement was sent right away. Thx Yaniv!"  (Thursday 19 November, 2015)
Dan M.


"This company is amazing. I get all my ink at the best prices and I love their commitment to safe and eco friendly products. Go see Yaniv at Crazy Ink Jets!!!"  (Thursday 09 April, 2015)
Successful S. Woodland Hills,


"I absolutely love Crazy Inkjets along with each and every person that works here!!! Yaniv Levi, the owner and president of the company, is hands down one of the kindest, most caring, compassionate, and expressively grateful business owners I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. It is so clear how much he appreciates his customers and how much he and one of his amazing employees, Kevin, show you that they truly care about your printing needs. Think about this, we live in an elec"  (Wednesday 15 July, 2015)
David C.


"I am revising my previous post for this business. After buying an inkjet that I could not get to work, I returned. The manager was incredibly helpful and provided me with a full refund, along with a free inkjet to make up for the trouble. Furthermore, he offered to walk me through the installment over the phone. I now know that there is a trick in getting these less expensive inkjets to work with canon printers. Anyhow, Crazy Inkjets went above and beyond to gain my business."  (Monday 08 June, 2015)
Shery P.


"Crazy inkjet is by far the greatest and lowest priced printer ink store hands down! They actually have a factory in chatsworth where they manufacture the cartridges witch is how they can offer such low prices. The cost is always at least half the price of any major office supply chain, I have saved so much money thanks to them. The staff is extremely helpful in not only finding the proper cartridge I need and they also suggested some print settings that make the ink last twice as long! I was "  (Monday 07 July, 2014)
Brian L.


"I Googled "where to buy Ink for your printer" I called in to make sure they had the ink that I needed for my HP Photosmart estation printer, my printer is still fairly brand new however you never know, I certainly didn't want to waste the drive over. Nev answered the phone and was so patient with me answering all of my stupid questions. When I arrived at their store he remembered who I was and already had the ink waiting for me, they even gave me a discount for turning in my old cartridges"  (Monday 27 March, 2017)
Demi A.


"Oh my! We found this place by chance and found out they have AWESOME prices on ink! Instead of spending $30- at Staples for a single black cartridge (my Epson drinks ink...) I found them at Crazy Inkjets for $9! I think the prices vary per type of cartridge, so please call ahead and they'll help you price yours. TIPS: When you stop by, bring your old cartridge to recycle and save a buck. (Yes, then it's $8! WOOHOO!) The techs there are also very cool, I found out that my Epson d"  (Tuesday 29 November, 2011)
Diana W.


"Great place very friendly and very knowledgeable. Knows all types of ink cartridges and how to get every last bit of ink out of them."  (Thursday 09 February, 2017)
Nicholas I.


"I've been coming here well over a couple years now. What I like is that the ink product, first for a Brother, then for my new Canon, has been about 99% 'just fine" - and the one replacement cartridge I bought that wasn't the store exchanged straight across for a new one. Secondly, I take my empties here. I get "banked" credit toward the purchase of new ink cartridges. That blows the socks off any discount pricing Fry's or Staple's tries to match. When I mentioned abou"  (Wednesday 14 May, 2014)
Caesi B.


"A friend recommended me here for cheap good quality ink. I paid about 15 dollars for the ink i needed, which I was so happy about. Then Yaniv said if theres any problems with my printer, I can bring it back and he would fix it for me for free! When I went home my printer still wasn't working so of course I went back. A few days later Yaniv called to tell me he fixed it and that it would be no cost to me. I can say it was the best experience ever! If you want great customer service and afford"  (Thursday 15 September, 2016)
Rose L.


"I was a little skeptical at first because I was always under the assumption that if you didn't buy tonor directly from the printer's manufacturer, you were getting an inferior product that would only last 1/4-1/2 as long and possibly damage your machine. After getting fed up paying extreme prices for toner on a color laser printer, I decided to give Crazy Inkjets a chance. Let me tell you, I couldn't be happier! My toner lasts LONGER than what I was getting before (from staples or Br"  (Friday 14 October, 2016)
Bill S.


"They sell low price ink tanks that have worked with my Canon printer in the past. Opposed to being charged $25 a tank, it's $10 per tank. I save major money coming here. There's parking in the parking lot for the liquor store. Even though it says no parking, I'm in and out in 5 minutes and my car is not towed lol. I highly recommend this store for your ink and printer needs. I came in with a broken printer too. The ink tank was blocking the carriage from moving properly. Yaniv fixe"  (Sunday 16 October, 2016)
Marc T.


"wow amazing driving thru topanga sow the store make a quick ueee got my laser toner for my Brother TN750 Calabasas, ca"  (Friday 17 March, 2017)
Dan. K


"Everyone I know who has ever purchased anything from Yaniv (or has ever even met him) all agrees that he goes WAY above and beyond the necessary call of duty in any situation. Obviously, this reflects in his business as well. Crazy Inkjets isn't just a place to go to buy ink for your printer. It's a place to go to learn about your printer, learn about your ink and the best way to use it, and it's also a real person who always does his best to make your printing needs less expensive a"  (Monday 06 February, 2017)
Ashley B. Los Angeles, Ca


"They were the nicest and most helpful people I called. Once I went into the shop they were just as helpful. One of my cartridges would not seat correctly and they offered to overnight it to my office. That is service. 5 stars all the way. HP 950 & 951 Ink Cartridges Pat G. from Los Angeles, CA"  (Saturday 11 February, 2017)
Pat G.


"I have been ordering ink to our insurance agency for about 4 years now. Not only is Crazy Ink Jets more cost effective then its competitors, but they always ship overnight (we never until we suddenly catch the ink has run out), and overall, wonderful customer service. I highly recommend them to all my carriers and customers. Dependable and reliable. Keren M. From Los Angeles, CA "  (Thursday 13 April, 2017)
Keren M.


Continue
 Feedback  Live Chat top